PPA Executive Board

President

Kelly Purvis

McWhirter, Bellinger & Associates, P.A.

ppasc2019+President@gmail.com


President-Elect

Rick Sineath

Moore Taylor Law Firm, P.A.

ppasc2019+President.Elect@gmail.com


First Vice President & Education Committee Chairman

Tammie Pope

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

ppasc2019+Education@gmail.com


Second Vice President & Membership Committee Chairman

Donna Whigham

Michael Johnson, P.C. & Associates

ppasc2019+Membership@gmail.com


Secretary

Monica M. McGee, RP, SCCP

Collins & Lacy, P.C.

ppasc2019+Secretary@gmail.com


Treasurer

Wynne Potash

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.

ppasc2019+Treasurer@gmail.com


Community Relations/Pro Bono

Allyson Randall

Merline & Meacham, P.A.

ppasc2019+Community@gmail.com


Coordination Committee

Laura Hawkinson

McAngus, Goudelock & Courie LLC

ppasc2019+Coordination@gmail.com


Employment Committee

Coulter Templeton

Palmetto State Law Group

ppasc2019+Employment@gmail.com


Newsletter Committee

Liz Cody

McAngus, Goudelock & Courie, LLC

ppasc2019+Newsletter@gmail.com


Marketing Committee

Melissa Taylor

Murphy & Grantland, P.A.

ppasc2019+Marketing@gmail.com


Policy Committee

Tricia Fickling

Robinson Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC

ppasc2019+Policy@gmail.com


Ways & Means Committee

Cyndi Nygord

Robinson Gray Stepp & Laffitte, LLC

ppasc2019+Ways.Means@gmail.com


Parliamentarian

Rick Sineath

Moore Taylor Law Firm, P.A.

ppasc2019+Parliamentarian@gmail.com