User ID:  
Password:  

Don't have an Account?

Click Here to Request One.
Forgot your Password? Click Here to Retrieve it.
YOU ARE HERE: HOME> Executive Board GOOD AFTERNOON, TODAY IS WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 19, 2018

PPA Executive Board 

President

Tammie Pope

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

P.O. Box 11070

Columbia, SC 29211

tammie.pope@nelsonmullins.com  

 

 
President-Elect 

Barbara Jones 

McAngus, Goudelock & Courie LLC

P.O. Box 12519

Columbia, SC 29211

bjones@mgclaw.com

 

 
First Vice President & Education Committee Chairman

Tawanda Johnson

Scott & Corley

P.O. Box 2065

Columbia, SC 29204

tawandaj@scottandcorley.com


 
Second Vice President & Membership Committee Chairman

Donna Whigham

Michael Johnson, P.C. & Associates

2001 Lincoln Street 

Columbia, SC 29201

dwmcdlaw@hotmail.com


 
Secretary

Monica M. McGee, RP, SCCP

Collins & Lacy

1330 Lady Street, 6th Floor

Columbia, SC 29201

mmcgee@collinsandlacy.com

 

  

 

Treasurer

Wynne Potash

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A.

1201 Main Street, Suite 2200

Columbia, SC 29201

wpotash@hsblawfirm.com

 

 

Community Relations/Pro Bono

Christina Metze

A.J.Z. Law Firm 

P.O. Box 11961

Columbia, SC 29211

christina.ajzlawfirm@gmail.com

 

 
Coordination Committee

Linnea Hann

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

1320 Main Street, 17th Floor (29201)

P.O. Box 11070

Columbia, SC 29211

linnea.hann@nelsonmullins.com

 

 
Employment Committee

Cyndi Nygord

Robinson Gray

1310 Gadsden Street

Columbia, SC 29201

mailto:cnygord@mckayfirm.com

 

 
Newsletter Committee

Liz Cody

McAngus, Goudelock & Courie, LLC

1320 Main Street, 10th Floor (29201)

P.O. Box 12519

Columbia, SC 29211

liz.cody@mgclaw.com  

 

 
Paralegal Awareness/Marketing Committee

Natalia V. Ertseva-Thomas

Collins & Lacy

1330 Lady Street, 6th Floor

Columbia, SC 29201

nertseva@collinsandlacy.com

 

 
Policy Committee

Janet Bell

SCDHHS

1801 Main Street

Columbia, SC 29201 

bellj@scdhhs.gov  

  

 

Ways & Means Committee

Melissa Taylor

mhtaylor32@gmail.com

 

 

Parliamentarian

Susan Collings

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

1320 Main Street, 17th Floor (29201)

P.O. Box 11070

Columbia, SC 29211  

susan.collings@nelsonmullins.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 





est. 2005 ppasc.org - All Rights Reserved
ppasc.org is designed/hosted by CC eXchange LLC