User ID:  
Password:  

Don't have an Account?

Click Here to Request One.
Forgot your Password? Click Here to Retrieve it.
YOU ARE HERE: HOME> Executive Board GOOD AFTERNOON, TODAY IS WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 20, 2019

PPA Executive Board 

President

Barbara Jones 

McAngus, Goudelock & Courie LLC

president@ppasc.org 

 

 
President-Elect 

Kelly Purvis

Law Office of Kenneth E. Berger, LLC

president-elect@ppasc.org

 

 
First Vice President & Education Committee Chairman

Tammie Pope

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

education@ppasc.org


 
Second Vice President & Membership Committee Chairman

Donna Whigham

Michael Johnson, P.C. & Associates

membership@ppasc.org 


 
Secretary

Monica M. McGee, RP, SCCP

Collins & Lacy, P.C. 

secretary@ppasc.org 

  

 

Treasurer

Wynne Potash

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, P.A. 

treasurer@ppasc.org  

 

 

Community Relations/Pro Bono

Christina Metze

A.J.Z. Law Firm 

pro_bono@ppasc.org 

 

 
Coordination Committee

Linnea Hann

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough 

coordination@ppasc.org 

 

 
Employment Committee

Cyndi Nygord

Robinson Gray 

employment@ppasc.org

 

 
Newsletter Committee

Liz Cody

McAngus, Goudelock & Courie, LLC 

newsletter@ppasc.org

 

 
Marketing Committee

Natalia V. Ertseva-Thomas

Collins & Lacy, P.C. 

marketing@ppasc.org

 

 
Policy Committee

Janet Bell

SCDHHS

policy@ppasc.org

  

 

Ways & Means Committee

Melissa Taylor 

Richardson Plowden & Robinson, P.A. 

waysandmeans@ppasc.org

 

 

Parliamentarian

Julia Lanford

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

parlamentarian@ppasc.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 





est. 2005 ppasc.org - All Rights Reserved
ppasc.org is designed/hosted by CC eXchange LLC